Planning & Zoning Commission

Meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 7:00 PM, or when called by the Chairman. Each meeting is preceded by a Staff Review that is held at 6:30 PM. 

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are prepared before each meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | All Agendas

The Planning & Zoning Commission consists of 10 members including the Mayor, a member of the Board of Aldermen, and 8 citizens appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen.
  • Ronald J. Sulewski (Chairman), Ward 1
  • Rob Cima (Vice Chairman), Ward 1
  • Jonathan F. Dalton (Mayor), Ward 1
  • Alderman Frederick J. Meyland-Smith, Ward 3
  • Dennis Bolazina, Ward 3
  • Kraig Kreikemeier, Ward 3
  • Andy Kuchan, Ward 3
  • Amanda Mueller, Ward 4
  • Gary Omell, Ward 4
The Planning & Zoning Commission is a statutorily created commission that hears planning and zoning matters that are to come before the City and makes recommendations to the Mayor and Board of Aldermen on such matters. The Commission shall have such powers and duties as are assigned to it under Sections 89.010 through 89.490, RSMo., and by City ordinance. 

Helpful Documents