Department Organization

The Town and Country Police Department is comprised of 29 commissioned officers and 1 civilian personnel. Every member of the organization is committed to providing an exemplary level of service and protection to the residents, businesses, and all those who may visit, work in, or travel through our community. The organizational structure of the Department is intentionally configured to allow us to achieve the above-mentioned commitment in an efficient and effective manner.
The Department consists of three primary units or divisions:
    Support Services and
    Administrative Services